The Would You Rather Book Tag

 

My first tag! Thank you to The Bibliothèque for tagging me, check her blog and answers out too 🙂


Would you rather only read trilogies or only read standalones?

It depends. I’m more of a contemporary reader and they are usually standalones. So I’m going to say standalones. I’m also not very patient when it comes to waiting for the next book.

Would you rather only read male or female authors?

I’m going to say female authors. I feel like they write characters that I can relate to more. But that’s just me 🙂

Would you rather shop at Barnes and Noble or Amazon?

Living in Australia, I’d say neither. I usually go to the cheaper option when getting books (in my case that’s the Book Depository) but having to wait for them to arrive is a bit annoying.

Would you rather books were made into TV shows or movies?

TV shows. I think that way, more scenes from the book can be seen.

Would you rather read only 5 pages per day or 5 books per week?

5 books per week. Imagine at the end of those 5 pages, something happens and you have to wait a whole day to read 5 more pages? No thank you 🙂

Would you rather be a professional author or reviewer?

Author

Would you rather be a librarian or a bookseller?
Bookseller, I don’t know why 🙂

Would you rather read only your favourite genre, or every other genre but your favourite?

My favourite – which is contemporary.

Would you rather read ebooks or physical books?

Physical books 🙂


I have tagged:


alyssaisreading-signoff

3 thoughts on “The Would You Rather Book Tag

Let's Talk Bookish

