Fall 2015 | TV Talk

Welcome to my first TV Talk! TV Talk will basically just be me talking about TV shows, pretty self explanatory. Let’s talk about the TV shows that I am most anticipating this year, there’s a lot. So let’s go:

RED – New shows
BLUE – last season’s cliffhanger was wow…I need to know what happens next!


Monday, 21 September

The Big Bang Theory S9
8 | CBS

Scorpion S2
9 | CBS

Castle S8
10 | ABC

Tuesday, 22 September

Scream Queens Premier
8 | Fox

Wednesday, 23 September

Modern Family S7
9 | ABC

Thursday, 24 September

Heroes Reborn Premier
8 | NBC

How To Get Away With Murder S2
10 | ABC

Sunday, 27 September 

Once Upon A Time S5
8 | ABC

Tuesday, 29 September 

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. S3
9 | ABC

Wednesday, 30 September

Criminal Minds S11
9 | CBS

Thursday, 1 October

Bones S11
8 | Fox

Tuesday, 6 October 

The Flash
8 | The CW

Wednesday, 7 October 

Arrow S4
8 | The CW

Supernatural S11
9 | The CW

American Horror Story: Hotel
10 | Fx

Thursday, 8 October

The Vampire Diaries S7
8 | The CW


What are you looking forward to watching again during the fall premiers? Let me know 🙂

-Alyssa

#AlwaysKeepFighting

 

Posted in: TV

4 thoughts on “Fall 2015 | TV Talk

  1. rosaalisa says:

    I thought Criminal Minds wouldn’t come back for at least a couple of months. I can’t wait to watch it! AHS hotel seems amazing and Scream Queens I find kinda funny, I just don’t understand a lot of it yet 😄

    Like

Let's Talk Bookish

