2015 Movies

Over 2015, I’ve watched a total of 24 movies in the cinema. I’ve been collecting movie tickets since Hunger Games back in 2012 and I should really find another place for them apart from a little bag that gets tucked in my wallet. I’ve listed the movies I saw in the past year below, along with my rating. 🙂
The movies are under the months where I saw them, not necessarily the month they were first out in theatres.

IMG_1234

January

The Imitation Game
4movie

Big Hero 65movie

Into the Woods
3movie

February 

Kingsman: The Secret Service
4movie

April

Cinderella
4movie

The Duff5movie

Avengers: Age of Ultron5movie

May

Unfriended
3movie

Pitch Perfect
4movie

June

Jurassic World5movie

July

Minions
3movie

Inside Out5movie

Paper Towns
4movie

Antman
4movie

August

The Fantastic Four
3movie

Mission Impossible: Rogue Nation
3movie

September

Pixels
4movie

Maze Runner: Scorch Trials
4movie

Pan
3movie

October

The Intern5movie

The Martian
4movie

November

Spectre5movie

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2
4movie

December

Star Wars: The Force Awakens 5movie

 

2 thoughts on “2015 Movies

Let's Talk Bookish

