January Recap // 2016

January was the month I went back to school. For my Major Design Project in Design and Technology at school, I have decided to make a bookish magazine, mostly focusing on last year’s books. It’ll be filled with reviews, lists, bookstagram, etc. I will be conducting survey’s throughout the next few weeks/months so stay tuned 🙂

blogging recap

Top 5 Posts

37 posts written in January
1,452 views
313 visitors
499 likes
140 comments

record broken

Best views ever
132
on January 14, 2016

Longest posting streak
15 Days from Jan 14-28

mmm

 

movies

I give this movie an A as a book to movie adaptation.
Thank you so much to Dymocks for the opportunity to see this movie.

tv

 

Shadowhunters – I haven’t been posting any recap/thought posts about Shadowhunters. Though I will write one when the season ends. So far, I still have low expectations.

Pretty Little Liars – Still a good show when it comes to the suspense. But with what’s been happening so far – no spoilers – it does seem like it’s being dragged on.

music

I never really look at the spotify playlist, I have recently and discovered that they have a playlist for almost everything. Also the songs are varied and they fit well with the subject. My favourite one this month is Mood Booster.

etc

So excited for the bookish magazine!!!! 😀 


sign off

 

3 thoughts on “January Recap // 2016

Let's Talk Bookish

