alyssaisreading 2K Giveaway!

giveaway

Hello everyone! I reached 2,000 followers a while ago and decided to do my first ever giveaway! Australia only (I know, I’m sorry, lacking money). 

Rules

→ must be following me on IG – @alyssaisreading – as this is a giveaway for my followers

→ Repost the photo above on Instagram with the hashtag #alyssaisreading2KGA

→ not required though it’s nice to spread the word: tag some friends on the original post

→ AUSTRALIA RESIDENTS ONLY 

→ If you’re under 18, make sure you have parental consent as I’ll need an address


 

Giveaway ends April 10 (Sydney Time) and the winner will be announced on the following Monday.


 

I will be giving away:

  • ‘In the Skin of a Monster’ by Kathryn Barker + bookmark
  • ‘Me and Earl and the Dying Girl’ Movie Edition by Jesse Andrews
  • 3 Book Depository bookmarks

 

I am super excited for this! In the future I’m hoping to do a bigger giveaway in the future, international even 🙂

signout

 

14 thoughts on “alyssaisreading 2K Giveaway!

Let's Talk Bookish

