The Playlist Shuffle Tag

Tag Thursday is back! 🙂 I was tagged by Jonas at Other Things to do the Playlist Shuffle Tag. Basically you set your music to shuffle and list the first 15 songs that come up → NO CHEATING. Go check out Jonas’ list, I really love his taste in music. Also he recommends more music to listen to in his post ‘Listen To This’. And onto the tag 🙂

Crazy Youngsters – Ester Dean
Autopilot – Kodaline
Good Times Roll – The Cars
3 A.M. – Matchbox Twenty
Out of My Head – Black Eyed Peas
Like I’m Gonna Lose You (feat. John Legend) – Meghan Trainor
Chandelier – Sia
Small Bump – Ed Sheeran
Locked Out of Heaven – Bruno Mars
I’ll Be Your Man – James Blunt
Mine – Taylor Swift
It Gets Better – Fun.
Let Your Heart Hold Fast – Fort Atlantic
Pompeii – Bastille
One Crowded Hour – Augie March

And that’s the Playlist Shuffle Tag! 🙂 I haven’t listened to most of the songs up there for a long time so it was interesting to remember what’s in my iTunes library. I’m tagging the people below to do this as well, and thanks to Jonas for tagging me 🙂

Jesse | Celine | The Wild Readers | Mariana


black and red signout

8 thoughts on “The Playlist Shuffle Tag

Let's Talk Bookish

