8 Bookstagrams With Colourful Feeds

feature_8-bookstagrams-with-colourful-feeds

There are a lot of creative photos that are out there in the world of bookstagram. Here are a few accounts that bring a lot of colour into my feed:

1. @CELINEREADS

Celine’s photos always have bright and highlighted colours, and are sharp. You can see every detail!

2. @HAYLEELIKESBOOKS

A new favourite of mine. Her posts vary and there are different styles to her photos, filled with soft colours. Look at this rainbow photo! ❤

3. @HASHTAGLOVEBOOKS.ALICIA

That wall alone explains why she’s on this list ❤

4. @PASTLBOOKS

This photo This Savage Song!

5. @JASMINEREADS

Everything in this photo compliments each other

6. @BOOKSKAY

Her edits add a special effect that makes the colours look pastel 🙂

7. @MAX.READS

Harry Potter, a candle and a warm drink. What else could you ask for?

Hey everyone!☺️ • First of all, I wanted to thank everyone who wished me a Happy Birthday yesterday! It was so nice to see all of your messages❤️ Also, a BIG thanks to Laura (@booksarekryptonite) for giving me a birthday shoutout🙈 You all need to check out her account ASAP!😍💕 • Second, I hope this photo is okay😁 I didn't really know what to do for it cause I'm starting to feel as if I'm overusing all of my props😳 Do you guys have any photo suggestions for inspiration?🤔😊 • Third, I haven't read the Harry Potter series. And I am embarrassed about it😭 I have his book because it was given to me as a birthday gift though I'm hoping to get the series soon, because I got a few of my bookstores gift cards for my birthday😉 Anyways, please don't judge me for not having read it yet! I promise I will soon!😂🙈 • What popular series have you not read?🤔

A post shared by max🍁 (@max.reads) on

8. @LANNISTERSBOOKS

These are bookshelf goals!

No, I don't like Taylor Swift or Starbucks. 😂

A post shared by A Lannister's Books | Thomai (@lannistersbooks) on

Go check out the rest of their photos and hit that follow button!

alyssaisreading-signoff

10 thoughts on “8 Bookstagrams With Colourful Feeds

Let's Talk Bookish

