11-bookstagrams-with-minimalist-feeds-feature

11 Bookstagrams With Minimalist Feeds

I love minimalist photos, whether they are bookstagram related or otherwise. It’s so interesting to see how people can get so creative with very little things. And on the plus side, looking at their feed as a whole, it’s so aesthetically pleasing. Here are 11 of my favourite minimalist feeds:

1. @westerosreader 

 

2. @ourbookworlds

 

3. @thomreads

 

4. @crumbsoffiction

 

5. @bibliocourt

6. @cityofpapers

7. @bookishwhispers

 

8. @deckledpages

 

9. @emdawgreads

10. @bookinfinities

 

11. @lunarlibrary

 

I love minimalist feeds! Be sure to check out and follow all of those lovely people ❤
P.S. My Bookstagram is @alyssaisreading

Also be sure to check out 8 Bookstagrams With Colourful Feeds

alyssaisreading-signoff

3 thoughts on “11 Bookstagrams With Minimalist Feeds

  1. Liam @ Hey Ashers! says:

    Thank you so much for sharing these! I’ve been trying to take photography more seriously, and was struggling with it. My tastes lean toward minimalism, but the vast majority of the photographers I’ve found use TONS of props and colors and textures; I started trying to take inspiration from them (and wound up buying a bunch of fake flowers, etc., which I then used as sparingly as possible), but the resulting photographs just didn’t feel like me. Seeing such beautiful, minimalist photos feels (weirdly) like coming home; they’re comfortable and familiar and right.

    Sorry to ramble, but I’m just so thankful to be shown such fantastic inspiration that’ll no doubt help me develop my own photography. You’re awesome. =D

    Like

Let's Talk Bookish

