January Book Haul // 2016

https://www.instagram.com/p/BBMCWdrwihp/

January was a slow month at first then dashed off to the beginning of the end of my school years. It started off with my birthday, I turned 17 on the 2nd, then continued the holidays and finally – the start of my last year of school. Let’s go through the books I got this month:


From my birthday:

More Than This
Patrick Ness

Not if I See you first
Erin lindstrom

 

 


From publishers:

Boy 23
Jim Carrington

from Bloomsbury

The Siren
Kiera Cass

from HarperCollins Aus

Passenger
Alexandra Bracken

from HarperCollins Aus

FROm Netgalley

The truth
Jeffry W. Johnston

from Sourcebooks Fire

Seven ways we lie
Riley Redgate

from Amulet Books

The greatest zombie movie ever
Jeff Strand

from Sourcebooks Fire

Finding hope
colleen nelson

from Dundurn

Devil and the bluebird
Jennifer mason-black

from Amulet Books


Digital Copies:

The whispers of the fallen
rebellion
the gathering of shadows
j.d. netto

  


sign off

8 thoughts on “January Book Haul // 2016

  1. brettmichaelorr says:

    Oooh I’m about to start PASSENGER myself (Happy Birthday, by the way! What an awesome bookish haul for your birthday!) I’ve heard excellent things about Siren too, so I think you’ll like it. Can’t wait to see what we both think of Passenger – I’m excited for it!

    Liked by 1 person

Let's Talk Bookish